ELECTED AT THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING, 27th FEBRUARY 2024

The President, Chairman and other Officers of the Society are elected at the Annual General Meeting, and serve for one year from that date.

PRESIDENT

Vacant

LIFE VICE-PRESIDENTS

Mr M. Couling,

Mr E. Treloggen, Mrs Joan Wyatt

OFFICERS

Chairman	Jonathan Powis, 19 First Turn	558090
Vice-Chairman	Vacant	510109
Membership Secretar	y Sandra Clarke, Wildwood House	655998
	The Ridgeway, Boars Hill, OX1 5EZ	
sm.clarke@hotmail.com		
Treasurer	Howard Davies	07743 507891
	treasurerwhs@yahoo.com	
Show Secretary	Clare Winterbottom	556120
Visits/Tours	Ann Munro, 19 First Turn	558090
Talks	Lizi Freeman, 33 Marlborough Road	791183
OX1 4LW; e-mail: lizifreeman@hotmail.com		
Archivist	Christine Koutelieri	875755

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Bill Clarke, Marian Elgar, Charlotte Fenton, Nancy Hillelson, Mary Kinnear AUDITOR

Andrew Churchill Stone

The Committee welcomes any reasonable suggestion for improvements at any time.

The Society wishes to thank all those who have donated trophies, gifts and items for sale, and also those who help in other ways to make our functions successful.